Contact Us

Adelaide Division

717 Grand Junction Road, Northfield South Australia 5085

Whyalla Division

9-16 Beerworth Avenue, Whyalla South Australia 5600

Mount Isa Division

164 Duchess Road, Mount Isa Queensland 4825

Send us a message

ADELAIDE DIVISION

717 Grand Junction Road, Northfield  South Australia  5085

T: 08 8262 1420

E: adelaide@heavymech.com.au

 

WHYALLA DIVISION

9-16 Beerworth Avenue, Whyalla  South Australia  5600

T: 08 8644 2138

E: whyalla@heavymech.com.au

 

MOUNT ISA DIVISION

164 Duchess Road, Mount Isa  Queensland  4825

T: 07 4743 9111

E: mountisa@heavymech.com.au

 

ALL ACCOUNTS ENQUIRIES

T: 08 8262 1420

E: accounts@heavymech.com.au

 

Vince Belperio │ General Manager │ Heavymech Pty Ltd

T: 08 8262 1420

E: vince.belperio@heavymech.com.au

M: 0422 817 468

 

Todd Curgenven │ Operations Manager │ Adelaide Division

T: 08 8262 1420

E: todd.curgenven@heavymech.com.au

M: 0433 031 201

 

James Marsland │ Operations Manager │ Whyalla Division

T: 08 8644 2138

E: james.marsland@heavymech.com.au

M: 0437 421 223

 

Chris Boshoff │ Operations Manager │ Mount Isa Division

T: 07 4743 9111

E: chris.boshoff@heavymech.com.au

M: 0400 998 361

Copyright © 2019 Heavymech Pty Ltd.
website developed by atomix